Here’s When All Your Favorite TV Shows Premiere In 2015

Here’s When All Your Favorite TV Shows Premiere In 2015

Below is a list of all your favorite TV shows that you are dying to see this year. Checkout the schedule below:

Sunday, Jan. 4

“Galavant” series premiere (ABC)
“Downton Abbey” Season 5 premiere (PBS)
“Bob’s Burgers” returns (Fox)
“Brooklyn Nine-Nine” returns (Fox)
“Family Guy” returns (Fox)
“Celebrity Apprentice” Season 7 premiere (NBC)

Monday, Jan. 5
“The Bachelor” Season 19 premiere (ABC)
“Gotham” returns (Fox)
“Sleepy Hollow” returns (Fox)
“State of Affairs” returns (NBC)

Tuesday, Jan. 6
“Pretty Little Liars” Season 5B premiere (ABC Family)
“Agent Carter” series premiere (ABC)
“Masterchef Junior” Season 3 premiere (Fox)
“Switched at Birth” (ABC Family)
“CougarTown” (TBS)
“The Challenge: Battle of the Exes 2” premiere (MTV)
“The Mindy Project” returns (Fox)
“New Girl” returns (Fox)
“About A Boy” returns (NBC)

Wednesday, Jan. 7
“American Horror Story” returns (FX)
“Empire” series premiere (Fox)

Thursday, Jan. 8
“American Idol” Season 14 premiere (Fox)
“Portlandia” Season 5 premiere (IFC)
“Archer” Season 6 premiere (FX)
“Parenthood” returns (NBC)

Friday, Jan. 9
“Glee” Season 6 premiere (Fox)
“Hart of Dixie” returns (The CW)
“Banshee” Season 3 premiere (Cinemax)
“Comedy Bang! Bang!” Season 4 premiere (IFC)

Sunday, Jan. 11
“Shameless” Season 5 premiere (Showtime)
“Girls” Season 4 premiere (HBO)
“Togetherness” series premiere (HBO)
“House of Lies” Season 4 premiere (Showtime)
“Looking” Season 2 premiere (HBO)
“Episodes” Season 4 premiere (Showtime)
“Mulaney” returns (Fox)

Monday, Jan. 11
“Eye Candy” series premiere (MTV)

Tuesday, Jan. 12
“Parks And Recreation” Season 7 premiere (NBC)
“Kroll Show” Season 3 premiere (Comedy Central)

Wednesday, Jan. 14
“It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia” Season 10 premiere (FXX)
“Workaholics” Season 5 premiere (Comedy Central)
“Broad City” Season 2 premiere (Comedy Central)

Monday, Jan. 19
“The Fosters” returns (ABC Family)
“Chasing Life” returns (ABC Family)
Larry Wilmore’s “The Nightly Show” Series premiere (Comedy Central)
“Jane The Virgin” returns (The CW)

Tuesday, Jan. 20
“Justified” Season 6 premiere (FX)

Thursday, Jan. 22
“Backstrom” series premiere (Fox)

Tuesday, Jan. 27
“Sirens” Season 2 premiere (USA)

Wednesday, Jan. 28
“The Americans” Season 3 premiere (FX)
“Suits” returns (USA)

Thursday, Jan. 29
“Grey’s Anatomy” returns (ABC)
“Scandal” returns (ABC)
“How To Get Away With Murder” returns (ABC)

Sunday, Feb. 1
“The Blacklist” returns (NBC)

Wednesday, Feb. 4
“Fresh Off The Boat” series premiere (ABC)

Thursday, Feb. 5
“Allegiance” series premiere (NBC)

Sunday, Feb. 8
“The Walking Dead” returns (AMC)
“Better Call Saul” series premiere (AMC)

Thursday, Feb. 19
“The Odd Couple” series premiere (CBS)

Wednesday, Feb. 25
“Survivor” Season 30 premiere (CBS)
“The Amazing Race” returns (CBS)

Friday, Feb. 27
“House Of Cards” Season 3 release (Netflix)

Sunday, March 1
“Once Upon A Time” returns (ABC)
“Secrets And Lies” series premiere (ABC)
“Last Man On Earth” series premiere (Fox)
“Battle Creek” series premiere (CBS)

Monday, March 2
“The Following” Season 3 premiere (Fox)

Tuesday, March 3
“Hell’s Kitchen” Season 14 premiere (Fox)
“Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD” returns (ABC)

Thursday, March 5
“American Crime” series premiere (ABC)

Monday, March 9
“The Late Late Show With James Corden” series premiere (CBS)

Tuesday, March 17
“One Big Happy” series premiere (NBC)

Saturday, April 4
“Outlander” Season 2 premiere (Starz)

Sunday, April 5
“A.D” series premiere (NBC)

Saturday, April 18
“Orphan Black” Season 3 premiere (BBC America)

Thursday, May 14
“Wayward Pines” series premiere (Fox)